Peer to Peer Magazine

September 2011

The quarterly publication of the International Legal Technology Association

Issue link: http://epubs.iltanet.org/i/43128

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 92 of 107

MEMBER RESOURCES Board of Directors ILTA is governed by a seven-member board of directors who are elected by the membership. An executive director oversees the operations of the organization. President Michele Gossmeyer Mayer Brown LLP mgossmeyer@mayerbrown.com Executive Vice President Dick Jensen Goodmans LLP djensen@goodmans.ca Secretary Shirley Crow Farella Braun + Martel LLP scrow@fbm.com Treasurer Robert DuBois Devine, Millimet & Branch, P.A. rdubois@devinemillimet.com RVP Liaison Meredith L. Williams Esq., JD Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz mlwilliams@bakerdonelson.com PGVP Liaison Eric Anderson SNR Denton eric.anderson@snrdenton.com Conference Liaison Steve Skidmore Martin Clearwater & Bell LLP skidms@mcblaw.com Executive Director Randi Mayes randi@iltanet.org We have a non-lawyer project management specialist leading our LPM initiative, acting as the PM. He is the only non-lawyer devoted to the initiative full time. Others in finance, IS and client development are also involved in various elements. Mara Nickerson Chief Knowledge Officer Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP If you are utilizing legal project management (LPM) at your firm, who are the non-lawyers involved, and what are their roles? Patrick DiDomenico Chief Knowledge Officer Gibbons P.C. Newark, NJ Number Of Attorneys: 230 Number Of Offices: 5 Overheard on E-Groups ILTA is proud to offer one of the most useful — and most used — resources in legal IT for networking and learning from your peers, the ILTA e-groups. Because hundreds of members take advantage of e-groups every day, you can search or browse e-groups to find discussions on a wide variety of legal IT topics. And remember, you can post any legal IT-related question... question. Chances are, another ILTA member and we mean has the answer. Log on at egroups.iltanet.org. Subject: Who Is Involved in Legal Project Management? 94 www.iltanet.org Peer to Peer any

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Peer to Peer Magazine - September 2011