P2P

Summer20202

Peer to Peer: ILTA's Quarterly Magazine

Issue link: http://epubs.iltanet.org/i/1274297

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 42 of 42

43 I L T A N E T . O R G Partner Advisory Council C H A I R P E R S O N Ray Zwiefelhofer, Worldox rzwiefelhofer@worldox.com C O - C H A I R P E R S O N Megan Kennedy, InMailX megank@inmailx.com A T - L A R G E Dean Leung, iManage dean.leung@iManage.com A T - L A R G E Phil Homburger, Lawbase phil@lawbase.com A T - L A R G E Scott Christensen, Olenick & Associates schristensen@olenick.com P L A T I N U M Michael Kraft, Kraft & Kennedy kraft@kraftkennedy.com G O L D Lisa Stone, Fireman & Company lisa.stone@firemanco.com S I L V E R Megan Kennedy, InMailX megank@inmailx.com B A S I C Chris Hildreth, ESP Legal Technology Professionals childreth@esp-ca.com R E P F O R N E W B U S I N E S S P A R T N E R S Brian Stearns, Workstorm bstearns@workstorm.com C O N S U L T A N T Amy Juers, Edge Legal Marketing ajuers@edgelegalmarketing.com E M E A Denise Prior, Tikit Denise.Prior@tikit.com Dawn's Southern Lemon Balm Ice Cream I N G R E D I E N T S : a 'hand full' of lemon balm leaves – minced tiny 2 lemons – zested 2 full lemons juiced 2 cups of heavy whipping cream 1 - 14oz can of condensed milk A pinch of salt 1/8 cup sugar ½ cup of whole milk Mix altogether and place in your ice cream freezer and follow your freezers instructions. When it is finished it will be the consistency of soft serve, so if you like your ice cream harder, place in the freezer for a couple more hours. Garnish with a fresh Lemon Balm leaf and a couple long lemon rind slivers, and serve! Serves 4 to 6 depending on appetite.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of P2P - Summer20202